Moonsville – Download


Download “Moonsville,” the debut album from The Stampede String Band. ¬†With 9 tracks spanning a range of genres within Americana, the powerful harmonies and adept songwriting allow listeners a glimpse into Moonsville, Indiana.

1. Old Mountain

2. Whole Lotta Roads

3. Return

4. Standard Issue

5. Foggy Mountain Top

6. Moonsville Backwoods Stomp

7. Just A Man

8. Sunspots

9. Miles To Go

Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moonsville – Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *